Patriotsblog.net Needs More Writers!

This blog has been running for over a year and a half, and I’ve only had two other writers write for this blog, both of whom are no longer contributing.  That being said, if you want to write for the blog, shoot me an email at patriotsblog@aol.com.  All I need is a quick blurb about yourself and any writing experience you have.  As well as a writing sample about the Patriots.  This could range from a short paragraph to a full article.  The best thing is, if you’re accepted, there are no obligations.  You can write as much as you want, or as little as you want, it’s all up to you.  “Write” now (haha, get it?), we’re looking for:  General Writers|  Someone who can provide daily links  |  Game Recaps (for during the season)  |  Pro and/or college “scouts” 

5 Responses to Patriotsblog.net Needs More Writers!

  1. patriot4life says:

    Greg:

    Are you in the “valley”. If so We might need to have an email conversation. That would be too funny. I would like to contribute, but as a political blogger I need to remain anonymous. So it is important that I know if by submitting an article that I am not exposing the blog I post for now. I am sure you understand. If your not from the “valley” (Derby, Shelton, Beacon Falls, Seymour, Ansonia ) or associated with any political blog I would love to submit an entry for you to review. Otherwise I will remain anonymous and just enjoy your blog.

  2. Tom Brady's Bastard Child says:

    I thought I might be able to contribute a series of articles disecting how the patriots have become cheaters and the dirtiest team in the league. (don’t worry – the story has a good ending as karma kicks them in the ass and they become the biggest chokers of all time.)

  3. John says:

    I just wanted to drop a line for investigation. Heard from someone whose brother works for the pats that they may be interested in trading up to take Mcfadden. Other than that they really like Rivers.

  4. Greg says:

    patriot4life:

    I’ actually in Fairfield County, near Westport. And I’m not associated with any political blog, so I’d love to have you write for the blog.

    Just submit a sample piece to patriotsblog@aol.com or on this page or whatever, and we’ll go from there. Thanks.

  5. ruleta de la suerte gratis…

    Meist download hindi ringtones poker gratuites sur mac play 7 card stud poker poker caribe portal internet play omaha poker online…

Leave a Reply

